Scroll Down

The Gang Makes A Christmas Record... Again

Jason Kelce, Jordan Mailata, and Lane Johnson present the limited
edition vinyl of the year: a collection of Holiday tunes celebrating
Christmas, friendship and Philadelphia.

Get the Merch

We're partnering with Homage to bring you the coziest Holiday wear around.

*You'll be redirected to, don't worry!

About The CCTC

Children's Crisis Treatment Center (CCTC) is a private non-profit agency that specializes in delivering behavioral health services to Philadelphia's children and their families. We are dedicated to addressing the impact of child abuse, neglect, traumatic events, and other challenges to early childhood development, and to assisting children in reaching their full potential within their homes, communities and society.

About CHOP

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP) is the nation's first hospital devoted exclusively to the care of children. Since our start in 1855, CHOP has been the birthplace for countless breakthroughs and dramatic firsts in pediatric medicine. Built on a foundation of delivering safe, high-quality, family-centered care, the Hospital has fostered medical discoveries and innovations that have improved pediatric healthcare and saved countless children’s lives.

A Philly Special Christmas Special 2023 Deluxe Album - 2LP Gold Vinyl

A Message From Jason, Jordan, Lane & Gang

We had so much fun making A Philly Special Christmas last year that we wanted to do something extra special for this holiday season. So we got the gang back together, invited a few more friends to the party, and what happened next was magical—we were inspired to put on the greatest Christmas show in the history of Philadelphia! And so A Philly Special Christmas Special was born!

Here’s to family, here’s to friends, old and new, and here’s to all the hopes and dreams of a new year coming true!

Check It Out
  • Jason Kelce
    Lane Johnson
    Jordan Mailata
    Patti LaBelle
    Amos Lee
    Jordan Davis

  • Travis Kelce
    Charlie Hall
    Justin Faulkner
    Thomas Hughes
    Anthony Tidd
    Brandon Beaver
    Kevin Hanson

  • DMHotep
    Eliza Hardy Jones
    Zach Miller
    Luke Carlos O’Reilly
    Robbie Bennett
    Nick Krill
    Rob Hyman

  • Eric Bazilian
    Mike ‘Slo-Mo’ Brenner
    Brennen Ernst
    Jay Davidson
    Matt Cappy
    Nasir Dickerson
    Dan Blacksberg
    James Lavino